Web Banking Login
Authorized Users Only

 

Mobile App
Try using our friendly Mobile App.
oakdalecu.mobi
Mobile App
moneydesktop- A new way to visualize and interact with your money
Learn More

Locations and Phone

Oakdale Office

608.372.3939 or
888.242.8115 - Toll Free

Mauston Office

608.847.6364

Reedsburg Office

608.524.5885

Credit Union Links

By clicking on the links below you are leaving the Oakdale Credit Union website.
We are not responsible for the content or information of these links. Privacy & security policies may differ.

Turbo Tax -   www.turbotax.intuit.com 

National Credit Union Association - www.ncua.gov
Learn how your deposits are insured up to $250,000 through the National Credit Union Association.

America’s Credit Unions - www.creditunion.coop
At America’s credit unions, people are worth more than money. Find out the great benefits of credit union memberships.

Cuna Mutual Resource Center - www.members.cunamutual.com
We want to keep you informed on how to stay financially fit. This link provides great tips on budgeting, retirement, and overall financial planning.

Money Mission - www.moneymission.com
Money Mission is an online simulation available through Oakdale Credit Union that teaches real life financial skill through a fun, interactive video game. Click now to play.

National Endowment for Financial Education - www.nefe.org
A program for high school educators about managing money that turns learning into action

The League - www.theleague.coop
The Wisconsin Credit Union League is here for you! Find valuable resources and stay updated on government affairs as it pertains to the financial industry.

National Automobile Dealers Association - www.nada.com
Oakdale Credit Union uses NADA to value vehicles. See for yourself what you’re vehicle, or the vehicle you are considering purchasing is valued at.

Trans Union Credit Bureau - www.transunion.com
Stay updated on your credit through Trans Union. Check your credit score on-line, sign up for fraud alerts, and so much more.

Fraud Protection - www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/microsites/idtheft/
This national site is designed to help you learn about the crime of identity theft and how to deter, detect, and defend against this crime.

OCU MasterCard Inquiry - www.ezcardinfo.com

Congress - www.congress.org

Identity Theft Guide and Procedures - www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/idtheft/idt04.pdf

Identity Theft-Reporting and Recovering - https://www.identitytheft.gov/

Consumer Reports - www.consumerreports.org

The White House - www.whitehouse.gov

US Department of Education - www.ed.gov

United States Mint - www.usmint.gov

Savings Bonds - www.savingsbonds.gov

NASDAQ - www.nasdaq.com

IRS - www.irs.gov

Download Tax Forms - www.irs.gov/formspubs/index.html

Credit Union Times - www.cutimes.com

Oakdale Credit Union is insured by the National Credit Union Administration and member shares are insured by the Administration to the maximum of $250,000.